Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017
 

Quick service, very informant about my car, and very nice. Made me feel at home. Kevin was very polite and made sure we were taken care of fast and a hurry. Would recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017
 

Brought my 2016 corolla in for a 15,000 service. As always, It was a great experience. John Hunt,Debbie Mona Dickson, Kevin Feldman. ,and jose Azize were attentive knowledgable, and extremely courteous. I've been a customer of Rivera Toyota/Toyota North for many many years and would wholeheartedly reccommend their service dept.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2017
 

I've had a great experience with Cynthia at Rivera Toyota, and all other employees as well. Thanks so much..

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017
 

Greeted at express service very pleasant as in the past. A pleasure to go there. When a sales department and service work in conjunction it really works. Best dealership I have ever been to and I have been buying cars foe 58 years.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017
 

I bought my Toyota Prius at this dealership and have gone back four times for routine servicing (free under my service contract). It's easy to make an appointment, the people there are friendly and attentive, and they get me in and out quickly. They truly are to dealerships what Mariano was/is to the Yankees. The best.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017
 

terrific service department.....Had a problem with iight indicator blinking on my 2009 corolla., called and spoke to my favorite service advisor and Kevin immediately scheduled me to come up. Honest and always a full explanation of what is needed for service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2017
 

Rivera Toyota is the best! We own a 2000 Camry, and love it, but decided to give it to our daughter in order to buy a new Camry. We decided to buy in early July, which meant we were going to get a deal on 2017 inventory as they get ready to bring in 2018 models. Even knowing this, we got an jaw-dropping deal from Rivera Toyota. The staff were all excellent, especially the Jonathan Tamburro, our salesman: thoughtful, patient, helpful, polite and accessible, and best of all: NOT AT ALL pressuring in ANY way. We would buy two more cars from them if we needed them!! In turn, Alan Nadler, in finance, was patient, explained everything, professional, accessible, especially regarding all the sign-off paperwork. We were done with the paperwork in under 30 minutes! P.S. We are teachers, and know what it means to give grades. This review sounds inflated in praise, but we know that it's possible to earn a perfect score on a test. Rivera Toyota gets perfect scores from us!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2017
 

Rivera Toyota is the best!We own a 2000 Camry, and love it, but decided to give it to our daughter in order to buy a new Camry. We decided to buy in early July, which meant we were going to get a deal on 2017 inventory as they get ready to bring in 2018 models. Even knowing this, we got an jaw-dropping amazing deal from Rivera Toyota. The staff were all excellent, especially the Jonathan Tamburro, our salesman: thoughtful, patient, helpful, polite and accessible, and best of all: NOT AT ALL pressuring in ANY way. We would buy two more cars from them if we needed them!!In turn, Alan Nadler, in finance, was patient, explained everything, professional, accessible, especially regarding all the sign-off paperwork. We were done with the paperwork in under 30 minutes!P.S. We are teachers, and know what it means to give grades. This review sounds inflated in praise, but we know that it's possible to earn a perfect score on a test. Rivera Toyota gets perfect scores from us!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017
 

Rivera Toyota always takes good care of my 2009 Prius with 185K+ miles. Ron is a seasoned pro always explaining issues with clarity and providing service at a fair price. I am at home at Rivera. My car is important to me and reliability is a must. Folks like Ron keep me rolling. Many thanks!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2017
 

My experience with this dealership has been the best I ever had buying a new car. Kelly, our sales person was very informative and took her Time explaining everything. They all were very friendly and made buying a new car fun. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Angelo who is one of the owners sat a talked with us and made it very friendly and personal.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review