Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017
 

Great service received from Mark at Rivera Toyota. He carefully explained all the details of the performed service. Very good experience at this place, as usual.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017
 

The service was quick. They kept me informed. The waiting area had great wifi and was comfortable. I came in for a new headlight and they were able to also squeeze in a wheel alignment. I was done in 1 hr 15 min and my car was washed and vacuumed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017
 

I was very impressed with the level of service here at Rivera. They took me right away and the car was ready in less time than promised, washed and vacuumed. The serviceperson, Mark Andersen, was outstanding. Even when I displayed my complete ignorance when it came to the navigation system, he treated the stupid error I had made with dignity. I will definitely return

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017
 

Mark is always informative explaining what needs to be done now and what may need attention in the future. Everything was completed in a half hours time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017
 

I had an inspection done here and they had to perform tests because my air bag light was on. They took care of a carwash and vaccumed inside my car for free which I appreciated and surprised me. This dealer definitely knows how to do good work, and they recalibrated my airbag system and did the inspection for $170. This was about average for pricing. What surprised me was the fact that they told me my front links on my sway bar were loose and they offered to change it. When they told me it would be $540 I immediately declined. The average for this job should have been about $200-300 with parts and labor included. So as they do good work, I would make sure you are wary of what you should be paying for jobs before you go here.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2017
 

Mark was incredibly persistent as he worked to connect my IPhone to the car. It took a little longer since I had the wrong instructions. He was so pleasant and helpful and I really appreciated his pleasant demeanor.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017
 

Walked in with no appt. and were taken right away. Mark Anderson was very pleasant and accommodating. We appreciate all the help and great service. Would recommend them highly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2017
 

Quick, efficient, courteous and friendly service from the sales person who provided explanations of all car features and once again explained them during the test drive of the vehicle I purchased.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2017
 

Leave Us A Review